//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Malachite & Moon Used Books

Today I applied to sell books at ABEbooks.com. I’ve also been working on reopening my Amazon seller account. Hopefully I’ll have something to show for it in the near future. I am taking the time to do everything right the first time, or at least trying anyway. I am incredibly impulsive, so I have to force myself to be more aware–more present.

I love to challenge myself. I am going to attempt to totally focus on one book a day for the next 2 weeks. Find new ways to draw interest to old favorites. These are books that have moved me, changed me, shaped me and I want to convince you need to have these books in your personal library too.

So, let’s spell it out plain and simple: 14 days & 14 books. If nothing else, maybe it will make a wicked cool must read list.  🙂

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

